New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hoping to find a truthful male partner

hoping to find a truthful ,caring male partner that likes the outdoors, camping with friends or family members, road trips, taking a walk on a sandy beach barefooted, while holding my partners hand, and much more !!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesdon't have one !
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues
Favorite artiststo many to tell !
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funI like the outdoors, camping with friends or family members ,road trips, bicycling, taking a walk to a sandy beach barefooted, while holding my partners hand. I try to keep a smile on my face, and others. and a lot more !
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trynew things, meeting new friends, going places i have never been before, and a lot more!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnera truthful, caring partner that likes the outdoors , likes to do somethings I like to do as I would with him, a man that wants me for who I am, and not just want me for what I am! (a woman).
On the first datea coffee and a chat, or a drink or 2 and a chat to get to know more about each other, and see what happens after that !