New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking my forever love and soul mate

I am a vivacious, active, and energetic woman who works hard and play harder. I am by know means perfect, but i feel blessed to still look young for my age and to be physically fit . I have always engaged in some sort of recreational sport, but my passion is running and participating in 5k events. I also strength train and cycle long distances. I am adventurous snd enjoy a variety of outdoor activities and events. I am a loving, kind, and compassionate woman who lovez giving and receiving affection. I guess you can say that I am old fashion because i still like holding hands when we are out and about, something i don't see couples do anymore. I live my life as stress free as possible, so i dont engage or interact in drama, conflict, or gossip. I am a non denomination Christian who have a deep and personal relationship with God and place him at the forefront of my life. I believe that communication is the key to a happy, healthy, and successful relationships; not just by being able to talk to each other, but also by listening to one another as well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science
Idea of funBeing adventurous
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeLive life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is active and energetic. A man who is physically fit and healthy. A man who can be adventurous and fun to be with. A man who strives on treating his lady with love and respect. Someone who enjoys giving and receiving affection, a non smoker. A man who will be supportive in the things i enjoy doing as i would do for him.
On the first dateLunch and conversation.