New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for fun

retired gov. employee great sense of humor,honest to a fault so i've been told,trustworthy and a one woman man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsgone
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesThe Godfather I and II
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsNo longer around
Reading selectionNature, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksdon't have any
Idea of funout for dinner and a movie sports events.
HobbiesSports, Music, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeis to be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit
Look for in a partnertruthfulness good sense of humor and good looking doesn't hurt.
On the first datecoffee for meet and greet at a public place so everyone feels safe.