New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country girl

Female (53) looking for Male Berea, Kentucky, United States

I’m a country girl with sass

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsReba, Walking Dead , etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFried Green Tomatoes , Sound of Music
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsBill Monroe, Black Stone Cherry any Genre
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Music, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksStephanie Plum Novels
Idea of funI’m not a picky person . Whatever we decide to do
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling