New here? Sign Up Have an account?

coollady66

ilike holding hands like to take walks watch sunsets like 60;s songs

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Twice a month

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Pop
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Idea of funtaking a walk going to the fair flee markets shopping sunsets
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeto find someone to be happy with

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone close to my age kind loving
On the first datemeet somewhere for coffee and talk