New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Savedbygrace

Hello and thank you for taking the time to check out my profile..am a bit shy side but I warm up very quickly once I get to know you.

I like my job and life, but the most important piece of my life is missing. Someone to share my life with a best friend and lover, to be loved in a long-term relationship. I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with and have fun along the way. I am looking for a woman who wants a true relationship built on stability and respect for each other.

I have a heart of gold and I am ready to find that special someone to share my life with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustrian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleConsultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Fiction, History, Religious
HobbiesFamily, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week