New here? Sign Up Have an account?


Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job part time retail

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDon't have a good movie, old westerns, history documentaries, house fixer upper programs, so much to watch.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsAreo Smith journey..oldies
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Philosophy, Political
Idea of funOutdoor activites
Hiking long walks sightseeing, long drives, sport events, sitting by the beach or lounging in the mountains.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to just last minute ..take a plane to a random city..just me and a plans..just adventurous. Any state..when arrive..enjoy sight seeing in a place neither has been. Good meal, spend a few days..exploring and having our time.


Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntellegent, financial secure, Enjoys life. Someone that is happy of who they are..polite, no drama,
On the first datePlan a outdoor event..quite scenic area to enjoy being ourselves. We can even cook out, pitch a tent if he wants. Something simple so he doesnt feel he has to impress me on a first date. Just be friends..enjoying life at the moment.