New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love Music and my favorite season is Fall.

I love training.horses and teaching students to ride. I've enjoyed being a tutor of many subjects!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleTeacher/Tutor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesWar Horse
My Big Fat Greek Wedding
The Express
The Hiding Place
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsSteven Curtis Chapman
Jars of Clay
Third Day
Australian Worship
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, I'm an author
Favorite booksNon fiction but
Idea of funVisiting with Friends
Going to Musems
Walks on a beach
Horseback riding
Coffee shops
Comedy.. Christian
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo please God in all I do.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCommitment to Christ
Faithfulness
Loyalty
Compassion
Sense of humor
Fun
On the first dateCoffee and conversation