New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Love

Female (65) looking for Male Burleson, Texas, United States

I'm cute,sweet,affectionate, funny,an all round good person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesReality shows
Favorite TV showsThe Voice
Favorite movies typesRomance
Favorite moviesRomantic Comedies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsBlake Shelton
Bruno Mars
Journey
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Fiction, Humor, Political, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funMovies
Walks
Darts
Cuddling
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Games, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPlaying musical inst
ruments , drawing, painting