New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Like camping & the outdoors? So Do I !

I am a widow, living in Schererville, IN, with my two dogs. I'm looking for a male friend to go with me to fairs, festivals, farmer's markets, shows, restaurants, and even camping. I have a travel trailer. I love the outdoors, especially the beach. I am a Catholic & want to date a non-smoking, Catholic or Christian man. I am a warm, friendly person who loves kids, especially my own grown children and my two adorable grandchildren. It would be great if this person was retired so that we could do some traveling, especially to warmer places like Florida or Texas in the winter. I'm not interested in a long distance relationship so if you live more than 100 miles away, I'm not the one for you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsNCIS
NCIS New Orleans
Hawii 5.0
Mcyver
HGTV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesAn Officer & a Gentleman
Runaway Bride
Gone With The Wind
Dog movies
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsElvis
The Eagles
The Beatles
James Taylor
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funFairs, Festivals, Camping, Farmer's Markets, Flea Markets, Dog Shows, Comedy club, Movies, Travel, Spending the winter in Florida in my camper, arts & craft shows, going to the beach, watching a sunset at the beach, going to Disney World
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trymore traveling in the US

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerkindness, thoughtfulness, understanding, average or above looks, happy person, optimist,
On the first datego to a restaurant & chat over a meal