New here? Sign Up Have an account?

still active young at heart

I am a disability retired Marine, over weight, still have some teeth an some hair but I keep it short anymore. easy going, love plants flowers, but kind of work standing up anymore. I have a lot of metal in me both knees 1 shoulder an various screws staples an what have you. Drive a 4 wheel pickup truck, Chevy. Red. Not much of a dancer anymore maybe some bell rubbing country music. like most music except Rap an hard rock. I can play some games an willing to learn others, Binjo etc.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildStocky
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleREtired an Loving it

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Gospel
HobbiesSports, Internet, Games, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino