New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am enjoying being me

I am a successful female who is enjoying life. I love hiking, working out, reading, broadway shows, movies, and cuddle time watching a movie or in front of a fire.

I am not into games especially head games. I work hard at a job that is physically and mentally taxing and sometimes need time alone to re-engerize.

I am not someone who needs to be spoiled or pampered and I hate to be smothered. However, I do crave physical touch, back rubs, massages and so forth. I am looking for someone who accepts me for who I am, the good and the bad. I am loyal and honest and communication is very important. I am looking for friends, short term dating or if I meet the right person a possible long term relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePsychologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds
Super Natural
Greys Anatomy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHard to choose.........Breakfast Club, Gothika
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsReba, Lita Ford, Stevie Nicks, Garth Brooks, Evinescence
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science
Favorite booksPatricia Cornewell, Lisa Gardner, Janet Evonovich
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is open and honest, good sense of humor, family oriented, adventerous and independent
On the first dateMeet for coffee and talk or dinner or a movie or both,