New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that special person

I am a very down to earth and easy going man. I enjoy going out as well as quiet nights at home. I am a kind and caring man. I am one who likes to do little things to make the other person feel that she is special to me. I like to give much love and respect to the women out there that are in their child's life and do support them and take care of them. It's a shame that we have this stigma on our head that all men are dogs and that they're dead-beat-dads. I feel the real women out there don't get credit where credit is due.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwiss
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$1,000,000 - $2,500,000
Job TitleAircraft Mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Business, Health, Music, Religious, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum