New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cinderella Looking for Prince Charming

Widowed. Retired spaceflight simulator educator. Artist. Writer. Enjoy cuddling. Good restaurants. Little presents. Travel. Wicked sense of humor.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

What gender is your cat?Male

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsEducational
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionScience fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerLooking for male friend right now.
On the first dateTea or coffee in a quiet place.