New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Vivacious and active senior

I am in good health, 5’3”, weigh 130 lbs, walk daily, and am told I don’t look my age. Reading: Biographies (WWII, and Korea) Favorite TV: NCIS, suspense, vintage movies. Favorite actors: Mark Harmon, John Wayne, Clint Eastwood. Pictures on site are recent. Not wealthy but financially secure. Not a sports fan but okay if my partner is. Outspoken, loyal, honest, and a one-man woman, I have no baggage--what you see is what you get. I am comfortable in jeans and evening gown. Speak fluent French and Spanish. I am a touchy-feely person I like to travel but also likes quiet times with the right man. I am a hugger and like to walk hand in hand. Not a sports fan but just fine if partner is. The door is open if you want to come through it, so welcome! And to all the Marines out there, Semper Fi!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRetired book editor, still working part-time.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS, all BBC British programs, suspense and thrillers.
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesCasablanca, Gone with the Wind, The Pacific ten-episode series, all Clint Eastwood movies, vintage movies.
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Latin
Favorite artistsNone comes to mind right now.
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, I'm an author
Favorite booksWWI, Korean War, biographies, conservative authors
Idea of funWorking on the computer, exercising, TV watching my favorite programs.
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySword fencing, zip lining, the Australian crawl, learning to to bridge and chess, play the piano.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find a suitable partner to spend the rest of my life with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money
Look for in a partnerAll of the above plus kindness, loyalty, and someone who likes to cuddle and hug a lot.
On the first dateChat to exchange thoughts, ideas, and plans for the future.