New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I will like to meet a nice, loving and caring woman for a serious and long term relationship.

Male (53) looking for Female New York, New York, United States

I am humorous and Easy going. I drink occasionally. I am not too outgoing and tend to do things by myself. I would like to do more activities with people, but finding the right people when your not too outgoing is hard. I love to go horse back riding. I like to watch movies, long walks on the beach, and cuddling. cleverly neat man looking for someone special to share my world with and potentially grow old with. I am committed to living life to the fullest and in growing as a person. Having fun is very important to me and I am looking for someone with whom I can share life's experiences and grow together in faith and love with. I don't want any type of games or child's play, i am focused for that, I don't want to break anyone's heart, and i will not let mine be broken as well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleInvestigation

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesLord of the Rings and Titanic
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsDon Williams, Micheal Jackson and John Legend
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Music, Poetry
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerloving and caring woman for a serious and long term relationship.