New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Twinkiedink

Intelligent, witty, caring, slow to warm up, shy but talkative, love children and animals. Indoor night person. Love dark chocolate, pies, tarts, cookies. Like to eat out, go to movies. Sleep late, coffee or tea for breakfast, snack lunch, ordinary supper. Love life, new grandma to a beautiful baby boy. Want someone monogamous.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRomanian
BuildCurvy
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleretired secretary

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Good Doctor, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Chicago Med, Young Sheldon, old reruns of the Jeffersons & MASH, Frasier, Haves & Have Nots, Law & Order SVU, movies with African-American actors
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesThe Rocky Horror Picture Show, Rosemary's Baby, many others
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsStones, Beatles, Janis Joplin, Cher, Christina Aguilara, Meatloaf, Michael Jackson, Neil Diamond
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Health
Favorite booksThe Heart is a Lonely Hunter, Member of the Wedding, biographies of Lucille Ball, Vivian Vance, Cancer Schmancer by Fran Drescher, It's Always Something by Gilda Radnor, I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings, The Bell Jar, Gone with the Wind
Idea of funeating out and/or going to a movie
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryKorean food, volunteering to read to the blind or holding AIDs babies, wandering around upstate New York, taking a picture with my future boy friend, seeing my grandson for the first time (in New Mexico)