New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I like to have fun and laugh

Female (63) looking for Male Stroud, Oklahoma, United States

I am a Christian I have three grandsons and one son I have two dogs have fish tank I'm pretty easy-going unless you try to take advantage and then I take out for myself I'm strong woman I've been a widow for 3 years I like to go out to eat I like to go to movies I like to take box hold hands in public and sometimes even get that little kiss I like to go bowling and stay home and cuddle on the couch I want a man that wants to go to church with me I want a man that is there for me and I want to be there for him possibly getting married eventually sometime in the future I like to play fetch with my dog I like to go to my grandsons for real four wheeler races I like to talk a lot I want to be caring and responsive to my partner's needs I don't want to take this relationship for granted I was married 43 years I worked with special needs children from the age of 19 till 2 years ago I enjoy children I liked it at school for 26 years here in my hometown like to cook out on the grill I like to have family over friends I don't drink I don't smoke I also have rheumatoid arthritis I am home alone I take care of myself and all my needs thank you for looking at my profile and God bless you and have a wonderful day

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

Favorite booksIs the Bible
Idea of funI like to go on picnics ,going for drives in the car sightseeing, going for a walk holding hands and cuddling
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryI haven't danced in years my late husband wouldn't dance with me so I am totally have forgotten how