New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love seeker

Male (60) looking for Female New York, New York, United States

Looking for my last love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleSelf employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Animation
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionClassic, History, Horror, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesLearning, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Gardening, Camping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNEW THINGS

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLOVE AND BE LOVED

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLooking for a caring and loving woman that will be my last love and will love her back with my my everything
On the first dateAnything that will make it work