New here? Sign Up Have an account?

glad2bme

Young 70 year old who likes the city life. I enjoy walking the malls, meeting up with friends for lunch or a movie, music festivals, museums, & shopping at consignment stores. Favorite attire is jeans & a blazer, favorite meal is breakfast, & favorite music is the oldies (The 4 Seasons tops the list!). Am into my family.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired Secretary

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNone in particular
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesNone in particular
Music typesPop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsVarious
Reading selectionBiography, History, Humor, Poetry
Idea of funGetting together with family and friends for an outing.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLearning to swim

Views

Goal in lifeTo continue developing as a person & becoming a better me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCommunication, respect, honesty, devotion.
On the first dateCoffee at a coffee shop, or lunch in the food court at the mall.