New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am always smiling and would like to make others smile. I am honest, compassionate, and want to share new adventures and make new memories!

I am a happy person. I am honest, a true friend, love to laugh, and a good listener. I enjoy all music except rap. I also like plays, musicals, weekend getaways, gardening, walking, and exercise. I love the beach and going to the mountains. Also, campfires and just relaxing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleI was a Unit Secretary for the hospital.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS , Hallmark movies, News,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesThe American President, The Shack
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsAlabama, John Denver, Chicago
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksHarry Potter Series
Idea of funWalking in the park, listening to live music, going out for dinner or staying home and cooking. Walking on the beach to observe sunrise or sunset. Sitting by a campfire !!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip lining

Views

ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live life to the fullest. To find a partner to share with. To make others happy. To always be there for family and friends.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTidy appearance , nice smile, honesty, compassion, and trustworthiness.
On the first dateI would like to go to a quiet setting so you can talk and be able to listen. Somewhere like a coffeebar or quiet lounge for drinks.