New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey there

Divorced over 10 years. I am drama free, easygoing, humorous, and love life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Blacklst, Bull, Jeopardy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Deerhunter, Godfather, Toombstone, The Shinning
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues
Favorite artistsThe Eagles, Fleetwood Mac, Pink Floyd, Aerosmith, Bob Segar, Roberta Flack
Reading selectionFiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryJumping from a plane

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerDefinitely not a couch potato. Someone who wants a monogamous relationship, outgoing, funny, loyal, family oriented.
On the first dateDrinks and good conversation