New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Woman looking for a good man who thinks of others first.

Female (72) looking for Male Akron, Ohio, United States

I am a lady who doesn't act her age, my sister is 9 years younger than I am but everyone thinks she is the oldest. I love to have fun, laugh, and have a good time

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Evangelical, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Cornerstone Church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Annie
What breed is your dog?Lab-Pit
How old is your dog?3
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toySocks
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBlue ******
Chicago Med
Chicago Fire
Chocago P D
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesJohn Wayne
Officer and a Gentalman
Pretty Woman
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsAlabama
Reba
Brooks and Dunn
George Streight
Black Shelton
Reading selectionHome & Garden, I don't like reading
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funWalking with my dog, concerts, eatting out, hanging out with family and friends, travel, seeing new things, doing new things, just sitting together waching a movie.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI will try anything once , if I am able!

Views

ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeSpending time with someone I care about and they care about me.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHas to have a good heart.
On the first dateGO OUT TO EAT