New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nice guy, enjoys life.

87 years young, act, feel and look more like 67, well, that's what they tell me, you should get to know me better before you decide.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGolf channe
NBC
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesGone with the wind
Sleepless in Seattle
The Intern
Music typesPop, Dance
Favorite artistsFrank Sinatra
Reading selectionMystery, Sports
Idea of funHaving a great day on the golf course.
Being with family and friends, enjoying the good thing in life.
HobbiesSports, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies
Always wanted to trySky diving