New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is good. Want to go with me???

Funny, intellectual, open and honest with an adversion to drama or game playing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildThick
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Soul
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fiction, Music, Mystery
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMy absolute favorite is going to concerts.

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeMake a positive influence on everyone.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA fun loving REAL person. Someone who enjoys concerts, going to see a Broadway play, socializing with friends. Someone who really likes me and all of my many faceted personality. Someone who is kind.
On the first dateWhen we first meet I would probably suggest a waterfront restaurant in my town. For
Lunch. Get to know each other over a drink and food.