New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a partner

Female (69) looking for Male Ellenton, Florida, United States

Kind, love animals
Some people. I'm retired, and loving it. The beach is my to go place.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritagePolish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsNaked and Afraid, Leverage.
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesColor Purple,
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsBarry White
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science
Favorite booksAnything James Patterson or Dean Koontz
Idea of funDoing anything with my Friends!
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to enjoy life, be happy!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one who likes to hold hands, kisses and snuggles. Not impressed with your boats and cars. Have to loves animals. No games
On the first dateTalk, walk, lunch.