New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Anyone wants and needs a friend, by the by ,I'm a very picky kook so, just anyone won't do.

I'm a veteran of the Air Force, for 9 years, so basically that makes me a jerk, sometimes (LOL). I a damn good single mom and I can be fun, a kook, and weirdo, also. I have many fun things that I can say, but meet with me and your fun trip begins (if we're meant to be something).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Episcopalian
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?N/A

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleAir Force veteran

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI've got a lot to write, easier for me to say in an interesting conversation .
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTo many to talk about, better to be more interesting in a conversation.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Vacuum cleaner noises, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsThe only artists are basically from the 1970s, 1980s, 1990s.
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Science fiction, I don't like reading
Favorite booksMy 3 favorite books are the following books: The Bible, and then Interviews with the Vampire, and anything by Steven King, with the exception of Cujo.
Idea of funAnything, as long as I'm not doing anything alone.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHorse and carriage ride thru the city, or a park, a picnic in the spring time only,.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo see my college age /roommate graduate get himself established, get married, have babies, as long as he has a happy life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerDepending on what is meant by partner, I'm looking for a friend manly to care about my feelings, and the person MUST understand that my son and I are roommate/mom/son, and he goes to Wilmington university. Now, if my son living with me is a problem for the"partner " in the future, who might be in my life, TOO BAD FOR YOU. My son always comes first.
On the first dateFirst, I would thank the Lord that I'm going out on a date!