New here? Sign Up Have an account?

RIP with a twist

I am 66 years old hard-working steamfitter for 48 years getting ready to retire golfer grandfather and looking for a soulmate to start traveling is now I want to be greedy and look for room service

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleService tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Idea of funListening to live music going out and playing golf with my good friends visiting my grandkids in South Carolina
HobbiesSports, Family, Travel

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFlying a jet fighter

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFall in love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomebody as it's honest knows how to communicate and speaks your mind
On the first dateA nice dinner some drinks and some live music