New here? Sign Up Have an account?

think im 17 years old

need complete sensual compassionate attractive woman to make me whole again. share and be a partner inallthings

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showspbs period pieces and mysteries
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesblue max, battleground, never so few
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature
Idea of funvisiting museums, historical sites, walking the beach and woods, dinner at real nice place with partner/companion, hugging, holding hands
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness