New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Will work for food!

Male (56) looking for Female Lorain, Ohio, United States

Tall dark and hungry lol just joking I like to golf , hike , yardwork , having a few drinks and a real good time. I don't want your stuff only your company, so let's meet up for drinks and dinner sometime soon thanks ! I don't want to get in your pockets, but I do want to get into your pants !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildSlender
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtScarred

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleWindow washer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMsnbc
Favorite movies typesAction, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMe and you !
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsTo many too list !
Reading selectionBiography, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Sports
Idea of funDrinks and making out , sex
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryTo make you _ _ _

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo enjoy every minute and to help others reach their climax in life

Looking For

Look for in a partnerTo let loose and enjoy the ride ????
On the first dateWhat ever turn's you on !