New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kickside

Male (18) looking for Male Troy, New York, United States

Fun guy enjoying life easy going just like to get out and have fun like car shows sports esp baseball music museum will try most anything

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDepends on my mood
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDie hard gaurdians of the galaxy last kiss goodnight
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsRollink stones bruce Springsteen kay flay really depends on how i feel at the time like all kinds
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Favorite booksLove the murder crap to many to list
Idea of funJust get out and do something from food fairs to zoos
HobbiesSports, Reading, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles