New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely single lady looking for a serious relationship with a man who is looking for same

Female (60) looking for Male Dayton, Ohio, United States

Hi thanks for checking out my profile. Ive been single 5 yrs now and really wanting to find that single man to share this journey called life with me. I have family and friends to hang out with but really wanting the companionship of that special guy to make life happier.
I enjoy movies, camping, concerts, live theatre and outdoor fairs and festivals.
If you share the same interests and like to chat let me a know.
Thanks for stopping by. Smile

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesForrest Gump, Gone With The Wind, A Star Is Born
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionClassic, Humor, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerRespectful, faithful, intelligent, funny
On the first dateWhatever we would agree to together. Maybe casual meal or drinks and a walk