New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I need you, yes you

If you're here for sex or one night stand sorry we're not match.
I'm a gentleman with a good heart, romantic and caring, I don't like men who hit or abuse ladies.
If you love a hardworking man then I think we match.
I'm financially secure, I don't smoke or drink I love my body.
What else do you want to know ask me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleProject Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAsk me
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAsk me
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Gospel
Favorite artistsAsk me
Reading selectionPhilosophy, Religious, Science, Technical
Idea of funDepends on my mood.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNew things