New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi my name isDonna

Female (61) looking for Female New London, Connecticut, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureArms
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMedical Social Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBlue ******
The Good Doctor
Law and Order
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesGround Hog Day
What About Bob
All Quiet on the Western Front
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Folk
Favorite artistsNanci Griffith
Allison Krauss
A Great Big World
Simon and Garfunkel
Tom Petty
Reading selectionBiography, Health, History
Idea of funExercising
Movies
Sex
Laughing
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Dancing, Dining, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryGoing to the Grand Canyon

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo help others and be happy and healthy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOptimism
Kindness
On the first dateCoffee or dinner out