New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoying life

Energetic, Retired and looking to live life to the fullest!!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBig Bang, old comedies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSix Pack,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Folk
Favorite artistsLumineers, Mumford and Sons,
Reading selectionReference, I don't like reading
Idea of funEnjoying life with someone who is happy and content
HobbiesSports, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo drive an open wheel racecar.

Views

Goal in lifeEnjoy my retirement and enjoy life and spend it with a lovely lady

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is happy with theirselves so they can enjoy someone else
On the first dateMeet in a public place enjoy a nice meal and go from there