New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Energetic lady ready to me a good gentleman to enjoy life with day by day

Female (69) looking for Male Warren, Ohio, United States

Lady that her body is older than her heart or spirit, determined, energetic bucket list just waiting to be completed.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFox News, Dancing with stares, The Voice,
NCIS, all of those,Hallmark all them,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesDirty Dancing, Blue Hawaii, Ghost, War Room, Gods not DEAD, I & II, Shirley Temple old movies, on Golden Pond, The Note, A River Runs Thru.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsElvis,Conway,George Straight, Percy Sledge, Dolly, Reba, xmost all the older true country singers, Dean Martin, the Gaithers,
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Idea of funPartner bike riding, dancing, family, cook outs, sports football- Al, boat riding, camping. Cards, dominoes, travel
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving