New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Female (18) looking for Male Poinciana, Florida, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTheme park greeter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLethal Weapon Supernatural the Good doctor Bull
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesMany, we can talk about that
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsLynyrd Skynyrd Fleetwood Mac most all 70s
Reading selectionScience fiction
Favorite booksDon't think I have one
Idea of funSpending the day with people I love
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing on a cruise

Views

Goal in lifeTo find my last love and for us to be happy

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone strong and independent
On the first dateMeat for a light meal or drink