New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's Sing Together

Female (67) looking for Male New York, New York, United States

Slender*****, attractive, very affectionate, caring, easy to be with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleVoice teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsStephen Colbert
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesCasablanca
Music typesCountry, Classical
Favorite artistsJohnny Mathis, Barbra Streisand
Reading selectionComic, Philosophy, Satire
Favorite bookstoo many to mention
Idea of funGood conversation with intelligent friends, theatre, exercise, concerts
HobbiesMusic

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto find my lifelong love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompassion, warmth, intelligence, patience
On the first dateCoffee shop and conversation