New here? Sign Up Have an account?

am seeking for true love

Male (58) looking for Female Boardman, Oregon, United States

ABOUT ME my name is Lloyd.I love the outdoors especially any opportunity to get wet, in the ocean, get me here swimming,

sailing, kayaking and walking in the rain.It will be so "GREAT" to carefully read through the brackets of first "LINE

Until the Last LINE" the end of this profile to know me better) I Like Getting into nature and physical activity energies

me however I also take time for moments of quiet reflection and LGLOVER6662 (art Gheemale) COME. I enjoy making a

connection with others and I am happy to share your interests - I will undoubtedly learn something about you and myself. I

can see many benefits in not only sharing my lifestyle and also being with someone with completely different interests to

enrich each others lives.Possibly looking for the Yin to my Yang

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleBusiness

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsBBC
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesJackshi e
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsi love to listen to card db music
Reading selectionNews, Business, Classic, Computers, Music, Political, Poetry, Sports
Favorite booksi love to read romantic book and novel
Idea of funlove to fun like listen too music
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryi always wanted too make friend happy and smile

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI fear god a lot

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power
Look for in a partnerTrue love and long term relationship
On the first dateI want perfect and lovely women