New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gentleman

I'am six foot one, 241 lbs., salt and pepper hair, divorced over twenty five years, have two grown children, retired and affectionate, honest, reliable, loyal, passionate, understanding, non controlling and easy going.

I enjoy dining, mountains, movies, ocean, day trips and a nice lady to spend time with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

Body ArtNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Criminal Minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAs Good As It Get's, Seven, James Bond
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues
Reading selectionAncient, Fiction, History, Mystery
Favorite booksJames Patterson novels
Idea of funMaking money, fine dining, road trips, movies and the mountains
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Travel, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPretty, nice legs and figure, charm, class and elegance, nurturing, affectionate, romantic, will tell me how she feels about me, to be with me for me non controlling or pushy, smile and personality.
On the first dateI prefer meeting over coffee or a drink to see if we have chemistry!