New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want to be a house husband!

Male (49) looking for Female Seattle, Washington, United States

Frank Herbert wrote Dune while his wife took care of him and George Lucas wrote Star Wars the same way -- that's the relationship I need ..!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHands
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titleauthor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Greatest American Hero (1981 - 1983), Cosmos (Sagan and Tyson), Star Trek (all versions), The Boondocks and Amy Goodman's Democracy Now!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesDogma by Kevin Smith (1999), The Boondock Saints (again, 1999), The Last Samurai starring Tom Cruise and Suffragette starring Helena Bonham Carter
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, New age
Favorite artistsEnya and John Williams and Hans Zimmer
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, History, Philosophy, Political, Satire, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksPlanet of Death by Robert Silverberg, Alan Moore's Watchmen, there's so many ...
Idea of funSmoking lots of weed, drinking lots of hard apple cider, watching lots of cartoons and movies, all while curling on the couch and cuddling ... Going to a Hollywood blockbuster during its premiere ... A night on the town; movie, dinner and a romantic walk through a park or along a coast ...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFire starter
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTrying new things? It depends -- we'd have to talk about that ...