New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Do not need a nurse or a purse.!

Do not need a nurse or a purse.!
Very active kind of guy that truly enjoys the outdoor life.! Love to dance country, ballroom OR waltz And you may lead, LOL spent all my life in agriculture livestock ranching and many years in residential real estate, as a general contractor of new homes .! I do aspire A lady that enjoys early sunrise, breakfast and coffee, ready for the challenge of the day . A fun person to be with the rest of our life and I prefer,, no drama.! I am free, of any baggage, Hope you are too !! Enjoy talking on the phone getting acquainted and progress,, if we have a future . All my children , grandchildren are raised ,out of college,,no tatoos,belly rings etc. ,,have good paying jobs ,!! yes I am A conservetaive that plays hard , 7/24 .!
do not need any drama,,,,, IF ,u like to fish,,,I, will be ur slave .IF not a fishing lady,, thats O K. sure hope u like tooooo dance .








o.































k.













if not

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titletrade the stock market

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsfox business
movies
sports
what ever u like
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite movieshistory,,
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistscountry singers,,
elvis,,
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funtogetherness
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryto keep peace ,harmany and love in family ,friends and neighbors

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifemake sure i , catch bigger fish than you,,,, LOL

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerbe my best friend and soul mate for LIFE,,
On the first dateyour choice,,
I, think I could pay for most reasonable fun .!