New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m a happy, healthy, 64 y/o male ;)

Male (64) looking for Female Iowa, Iowa, United States

I’m a happy, healthy, 64 y/o male.
My interests and intentions are yours for the asking, and hopefully yours are for me as well. Possible connection .. yes! ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleAlways learning and evolving.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsInteresting, entertaining which I watch, when I’m in the mood.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesVaried. Classics, comedies, historical, silly... depends on my mood..
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsGenerally competent and actually musicians.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksInteresting to me. Entertaining, humorous, informative, instructive,
readable with purty pikchers.
Idea of funHaving a good time. Spontaneous,
or planned. Indoors, outdoors. Pretty much what I’m up for, based on my mood and interests at that time.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asTroublemaker
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBase Jumping, but I value my life.

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo live it well, trying not to hurt people’s feelings, intentionally.
Help others when I can.
Forgive and move on.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSanity
On the first dateHave a great time.