New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to share laughter and smiles

I am a happy person and I enjoy people I have a loving family. I exercise on a regular basis as I have a Parkinson issue under control but I must exercise to maintain the balance I need. I feel I have a lot to offer in a relationship as I like to share and I miss a man in my life the quiet times the laughter and smiles the passion a couple enjoys. l don't know if I will ever find these things again But I do know life is meant to share. My interest are reading, music, searching for antiques a little cooking I love a ride in the country look forward to the future and May be you will be in it.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsany thing with a good plot
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesany thinkg with a good story plot
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Jazz
Favorite artistsPeggy Lee Nora Roberts Good horn blowers Willie some young talent is some what good
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Mystery, Political
HobbiesExercising, TV, Shopping

Personality

My great timeRelaxing, TV

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnertrust and the ability to share independence humor
On the first dateI like to talk over a candle lit dinner and find some chemistry