New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you my Mr. Right?

Female (62) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

Recently retired, traveling and loving life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsInvestigation Discovery
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFrequency, Deepwater Horizon
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait, Barry White
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funLong drives, beach time, wine tasting, bowling....
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParasailing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeEnjoy the golden years.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSensitivity, thoughtfulness and humor.
On the first dateMeet for coffee or a drink....is there a spark.