New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey there.. How you all doing?

Male (65) looking for Female Austin, Texas, United States

So this is the place where I try to attract a future significant other by describing what I’m looking for and what I will be for them. So here goes. I am looking for my partner for life. Someone I look forward to seeing first thing in the morning when I wake up and last thing at night before I fall asleep. Someone I never get tired of talking to or being with. I’m usually attracted to intelligent women with drive and ambition and a sense of humor.

Physical appearance is important but not THE most important thing. A woman’s personality can make her more beautiful than her physical appearance. I prefer a woman that takes care of herself both inside and out. I’m not looking for the perfect woman but the perfect woman for me, because I know I’m not perfect (far from it). I want the woman I know I will be with forever.

Some things I look for in a woman include good communication. I know arguments happen but you have to talk them through. I prefer to talk it over rather than argue. Also, I appreciate the occasional text or phone call throughout the day just to say we’re thinking about each other. I’ve never understood how some couples can be together and go all day or longer without speaking to each other. I want the woman that gets me excited by just seeing a text or email from her.

Now a little about me, I’m an educated professional who earns a decent living. I have a stable and secure job that allows me to take time off to enjoy life. I love traveling and seeing the world. Things I enjoy doing include getting up Saturday mornings and taking a drive to anywhere. I also enjoy just sitting outside on a brisk morning with a cup of coffee.

During the day if I’m home you’ll usually find me doing yard work or in the garage working on something. At night, I love grilling out and usually do a couple times a week. I’m a pretty laid back easy going guy and I try not to get excited about the little things in life. But I also like to have fun. I love riding motorcycles, and I’ve raced sailboats and 4 wheedlers.

I’ve ridden in helicopters over Mount Saint Helen in Washington State and in Hawaii. I plan on driving a Lamborghini or Ferrari in the Extreme Experience soon. All these things are great but they’d be more fun if they were experienced with a partner.

If you want to know anything else, please just ask.

Oh by the way, I don’t mind texting or messaging but prefer to meet in person as soon as possible.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageTurkish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAny
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesGood and Motivational one
Music typesCountry, Rap, Classical, Industrial, Gospel
Favorite artistsGood one
Reading selectionClassic, Poetry, Sports
Favorite booksTell you later
Idea of funHanging out, Camping, Travelling and Going to the beach
HobbiesFamily, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBe nasty

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeServe the lord and always be my self

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerEverything but hate cheaters
On the first dateWould make my date laugh