New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loving nana looking for loving papaw

I am just an old fashion gal that loves life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsOrange is the new black, the ranch, any sappy movie, and Frankie and Grace.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Green Mile, I know what you did last summer.
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsTravis Tritt, Garth Brooks, George Strait, Bob Segar, Rod Stuart,
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksMark Twain, Flowers in the attic, It (anything by Steven King),
Idea of funRiding on roads just to see the scenery, picnicking, riding on the Park Way.
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book

Views

ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI want to find my soul mate and take care of them while they take care of me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man that is steadfast and considerate
On the first dateDinner and a movie