New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Justbeenlooking4u

Male (18) looking for Male Columbia, Kentucky, United States

Honest,loyal just an average man loves the outdoors, animals,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bandit a one year old Beagle
What breed is your dog?Beagle
How old is your dog?1
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyMainly bones
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleOdd Jobs

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional
Favorite TV showsGunsmoke, Rawhide, it Varies sometimes
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesCivil war,Action, About history
Music typesCountry, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsBob Dilan, Johnny Cash, Loretta Lynn, Eric Clapton
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Home & Garden, Nature
Favorite booksGone with the wind
Idea of funSpending time with someone who wants the same things as you do, just to enjoy each other
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo meet someone to share our life's together and be happy

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerJust an honest man, who loves himself and others around
On the first dateA drive in the country getting to know each other