New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life's Good!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job TitleEnjoy Life

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsNetflix only!
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsBob Seger, Eagles, Fleetwood Mac,Journey, etc.....
Favorite bookspeople
Idea of funAnything can be fun if your with the right person
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to trySnow Ski.....That was when I was younger now I would rather be at a resort with someone special with a hot tottie in my head in front of a fireplace all warm and cozy with a hot tub also ????

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeEmbrace Life ...Because Life is to short not to be embraced.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTruthfulness, Thoughtfulness, Passionate
If your into playing games, lying just move on to the next person. I have Zero tolerance for this!
On the first dateMaybe lunch at the park