New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Creative match

I am for some reason only attracted to the very skinny type of lady. Can't explain it but it is just so. I am a straight, non-smoking, non-drinking, drug-free Christian man. Not the so outdoorsy type. I am a working Caregiver who spends much of my off-time sculpting and painting. My creative passion us art and l am a homebody. No bar hopping for me. I've been divorced over 20 years with one adult son. I live alone and seek a match who might fit the bill providing she is not an active sports event attending fan because l'm no just not interested and don't have the time. I guess l'm just having about too much fun as it is. Ha ha! Just remember, l am fine with ugly as long as you're real skinny and like art. (:

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Full Gospel

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCaregiver/Artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsNot really a fan of tv. You-tube works for me.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesA few Western Classics.
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artists60's and 70's Classics. But not so into it anymore.
Favorite booksNot a big reader.
Idea of funSharing the joy of having a good Christ believing match. Someone who likes creating art work. Someone who isn't too much a busy body and likes art and crafts and to love and care for one another. Going to Church together and out for dinner sometimes.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeStaying at home
Always wanted to tryI'm more of a home body. I still work and so l appreciate my off time at home and taking care of things there and having time to create art. I paint and sculpt.

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo share my life with the right match and to care for one another.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA good match.
On the first dateMeet for dinner and talk to get to know one another a little.